The Ministerial Search Committee (MSC) was selected in April 2018 (election of four members by the congregation and appointment of three members by the Board of Trustees).  The final candidate, Rev. Neal Anderson, was presented to the congregation during Candidating Week April 28-May 5, 2019, and he was called by the congregation on May 5 to be our new settled Senior Minister, beginning in August.  The MSC members were: Susan Rothfuss, chair, Annemarie Hodges, Andrew Quinn, Barbara Stoddard, Daniel DeVaney, Kathy Lovell, and Elizabeth Fedorchuk.  Links to the documents prepared by the MSC are given below.

Documents from Congregational Survey, Focus Groups & Dec. 2, 2018 information session.

Survey report

       Focus group report

Congregational record submitted to UUA

       Description of search process at Dec 2 session

Powerpoint slides presented at Dec 2 session (and additional ones not shown due to time constraints)